Jefferson Local Development Corporation is governed by a board of 12 volunteer directors from throughout Jefferson County which includes one Jefferson County Commissioner.

Board members serve a term of 3 years with a limit of three terms total. Board elections for vacant seats happen in September at JLDC's annual meeting of the membership. Click here for a board application.

Executive Committee

Brad Culver
Board President, Owner NitroGreen Helena
Clancy, MT Resident

Adam Senechal
Board Vice President, President of Golden Eagle Construction
Clancy, MT

Erika Morris
Secretary/Treasurer, Owner Elkhorn  Pharmacy & Whitehall Drug
Boulder, MT Resident

Leonard Wortman
Jefferson County Commission Representative
Boulder, MT Resident


Lee Good

TSS Internet, Whitehall, MT

John Brower

Professor of Mining RET, Montana Tech, Butte, MT

Drew Dawson

BTAC Chairman, Boulder, MT

Chris Rehor

Montana City Grill, Clancy, Montana City, MT

Vicki Gruber

Gruber Excavating, Inc., Montana City, MT

Sarah Layng

Boulder Valley Bank, Boulder, MT

Ed Handl

Retired Environmental Engineer, Whitehall, MT

Kristi Wilson

Kristi's Kiddie Korner, Whitehall, MT